Boba Fett will be arriving on the Island on December 24th, 2021, at 7PM, Fortnite devs reported on social media. The Mandalorian first – known as the Star Wars universe – was just last summer during Fortnite season 5. When the Mandalorian arrived, Mando was a great hit among Fortnite players who found something else around the island. Fighting with people and wanting to get that Beskar Umbrella was a lot of fun for Fortnite veterans. It is safe to say that the devs might have prepared something similar for Boba Fett. There is no mention of the forthcoming crossover, except for the official release of Boba Fetts’ skin. At the moment, Fortnite fans will now go on with a hand-drawn picture of the legendary bounty hunter. The Boba Fett Model for the Fortnite crossover looks like a wild image, taken from the last episode of The Mandalorian series when Disney+ first told me their plans for the new show. I can’t say anything about sworn silence, said Robert Rodriguez, director and film maker. I can say that I worked on that and I can tell you that it’ll blow you mind. Rodriguez even mentioned Boba Fetts arrival in The Mandalorian and said that it wasn’t in a compare to what they had planned for their own show. I can speak everything I want because I know it’ll deliver, she added. I know it will have a lot of meaning. Are you waiting for Boba Fett in Fortnite? Please comment below. SOURCE