This game was apparently caused by NVIDIA GPUs such as the RTX 3090. And like all of the recent AAA titles, the game has had its fair share of bugs and problems that made the game unplayable at times or gave the players an unfair advantage over others.

Gypsum Topaz is dropping.

With that said, New World players have reported an issue with the Topaz Gypsum potion, which is almost one-two, 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 o’clock. Many say they are unable to collect the 10 drops. The player says they know how it drops and haven’t missed them. This is really frustrating for those who grind so hard that only one topaz pill is able to drink every day. Some have tried verifying records and logging in again, but that didn’t help either. Source I like the Gypsum system in general. But Topaz really sucks. Everybody who knows me had at least one issue with them. I have had some issues with it: I got 8 Topaz in one day, must have missed two drops. There isn’t much idea how to fight boars in a controlled area. Exactly the next day I consumed a potion and as of one hour I got absolutely 1 topaz. Ridiculous. How? Do I have too much luck And the best thing was, consuming the potion and not getting the buff. Just not overpowering, enjoy the adolution! (Source) Just made my daily cup of Topaz / Glucose. She used it soon. Topaz has been dropped within the first two minutes of using. Among the last 58 minutes, I didn’t have any other topaz. I, a part of a 7-seater stack, rushed through both the Eternal Pool and Sirens Stand. In the same time period, we killed every single mob in both regions. One topaz dropped. This needs to be revised now. (Source)

Movement speed in war is a war or OPR-tough ache.

As well as the Gypsum Topaz bug, new World players say they are affected (1,2,3,4,5) by movement and speed bugs. While some say they run faster than usual, others say they’re not able to move. Source I got the movement bug in a stop; in the stop I hit the key Y op and noticed the overstrung of speed and realized I was able to control my character again. The original movement bug resumes when it first started to fall into trouble with Y. It looks like it increases the speed every time I hit the road or when it causes bloodlust, but without continuing. (Source) @playnewworld Joined OPR while I was stranded in a movement bug. So I re-logged and stooted for an hour? No kidding! If you want to send a warning, stop it? What do you have when you’re going to lose weight? #NewWorldMMO #streamer #shower – @w. (Source) Please watch out for the stories we have in our dedicated gaming section. This image is an original part of this blog: New World. It started from purely an investigative journalism agency. It’s focused on breaking or not using the latest news. In no time, our stories are gathered up from Forbes, Foxnews, Gizmodo, TechCrunch, Engadget, The Verge, Macrumors, and many others. Do you want to know more about us? Walk here.