Ramp includes a native controller, too. I played a bit with my PS5 DualSense controller. If you want to take advantage of Ramp for iOS, you can get it here for free. An app store costs $7,999. The Ramp is also available on PC via Steam for $4.99. It has had more than 100k orders since recent days. There’s no word for the Android version. Do you still play The Ramp on Steam? Are you currently seeing the iOS version?


title: “Pretty Skateboarding Game As Of Now I M Going To Start Game Without The Controller Support” ShowToc: true date: “2022-12-27” author: “Pauline Katt”


Ramp includes a native controller, too. I played a bit with my PS5 DualSense controller. If you want to take advantage of Ramp for iOS, you can get it here for free. An app store costs $7,999. The Ramp is also available on PC via Steam for $4.99. It has had more than 100k orders since recent days. There’s no word for the Android version. Do you still play The Ramp on Steam? Are you currently seeing the iOS version?