Related Reading: Someone has Computed How Much It costs to buy All the Marvels cosmetic items.

They report this campaign bug on Twitter and Reddit. Here’s another that has said others’ saying. Avengers community please don’t complete your campaigns or stop playing that game. It’s happening to @CarrotScraps, now it’s happening to me. If you don’t like this, you should be careful not to use this warning on your account. – https://t.co./pcwVcNc3C1Bxo FKNA_Pewter_Odin (@Pewter) December 11, 2021. CarrotScraps even tagged “Crystal Dynamics” dev Bryan Waggoner about it: “It’s a matter of fact that it’s not “natural”.” I went to my computer last week and I did not refocus my time with the game. carrots (@Carrotscraps) December 11, 2021. Reports are also published on Discord. That is still the case with the videos I made now. LET’S FINISH THE CAMPAGNE. LET ME GAME | Marvel Avengers https://t.co.kgVyfrfzsM – @YouTube! I need to watch that movie. Marvel’s Avengers content has discussed the latest bug and my future. . sorry all. Stardust (@SlightStardust) December 11, 2021. This is a relatively new bug, so guess what? Well, I have one more patch to try and fix it. I hope it will soon, since it’s a fairly big bug that needs to be fixed ASAP. If we know more about this, be sure to let your readers know. Thanks, the19th anniversary of the previous year.