“Some strange shit took place, but it wasn’t alcohol,” Maya said in a simple chat. I was a student at the age of sixteen. When I was in the bathroom [with the Twitch Rivals], I was trying to concentrate on the lock at the door and it kept hitting the ceiling, and then time skipping a lot – that was the kind of thing that I was gonna be roofied in college. RUGGING: The Gamer’s 5 hr best features were the worst of the week, NFTs won’t work, Chris Pratt Is Ruining Everything, and An Extensive Pokemon Theory Is Here Here! So I dumped the rest of my beer back in the toilet, and I was like, “Yeah this is not right.” You’re asleep the whole time, but when you wake up somewhere else, it’s like there was a quick forward that you don’t remember. That was what it felt like when I got roofied in college.” Later, Maya said there was a man that made her uncomfortable. She asked the friends of myth to help keep the stranger away from her. When Maya disappeared for a long time, the stranger asked where she was, in spite of her suspicion of him. I was upset. Maya said. It’s not a problem. I know nothing bad happened because I was in QT [QTCinderella] and Myth.” First, someone reported that he had slept around a Twitch event. In 2018, streamer KTLodo tweeted she was roofied while at a bar full of participants at Twitchcon. She was hospitalised due to the combination of benzodiazepines and alcohol in her system. Benzodiazepines, which are the active compound in date-rape drugs, such as roofies, and alcohol lead to a high neurotic impact. In other Twitch news, Amouranth was promoted to the bottom of the new category of Animals, Aquariums, and Zoos; and a million dollars was paid for the streamer’s NFT.