Sword andamp; Shield Fusion cards. Pokemon GC. New York has seen some amazing Gold Secret Rares in 2021. While I enjoyed the first round of Golds in 2020, with notable examples being the Shiny Galarian Perrserker fromSword & Shield Rebel Clash and Shiny Galarian Obstagoon from Sword & Shield Vivid Voltage,2021 has seen thePokemon TCG push the needle for the next level by playing some of the best Shinies in the game on these gleaming, golden secret rares. We got Houndoom, Snorlax, Inteleon and Cresselia, my favorites. Sword andamp; Shield Fusion Strike is the only major series, that has yet to deliver just one of these cards, the norm being the two or three of them. We got Shiny Flaaffy, which I think is very unsexy. On one level, Flaaffy is the only Pokemon showcasing a weak Shiny. Both Mareep and Ampharos are all-time greats, while Shiny Flaaffy looks almost as normal as its tyre. On the other hand, it’s a little clever and cute to get such an unexpected Pokemon on Gold Secret Rare. Since we had an open choice of Ampharos as a node to players, we chose Flaaffy as a cult; this uses the text of a highly playable Flaaffy card that started playing the competitivePokemon game this year. Although I personally had rather done Ampharos, I understand the fact that I’d make no mistake. There’s also a Gold Item and a Gold Stadium card here. I don’t know how limited this piece is to this level of limited space. I know I’m not alone thinking that we’re getting too many Items that are Gold Secret Rares, so I want to continue to look at this limited to one, two or even zero per set. Next time, the Pokemon TCG, Sword & Shield Fusion Strike continue with more cards from the set. By clicking our shame tag, you can follow this show.