A number of prospective PS5-buyers shared their experiences with a new console at Target this week. A little of the stock itself was completely lost, mainly because Target is thought to be holding some PS5 units to sell near Black Friday. That led to several short and long conversations and more enjoyable experiences. Nevertheless, what seemed to be the biggest issue with this new PS5 restock comes with some cancellations which occurred at Target’s end. According to a number of customers, Target sold the PS5, but then sent a cancellation message at the end of the sale. Target didn’t explain why these cancellations were so often, but fortunately, the storefront just sold more PS5 consoles than it thought would be. That whole situation has affected many purchasers and left them so annoyed at Target. Is there someone who has the same problem with the latest 3d PS5 restock at Target? You can read down below if you want to see some of the reactions some fans had on this new PS5 sale from Target.

Some new items will arrive soon.

As I mentioned, #Target is holding back for another sale around Black Friday. That restock for the #PS5 is small. And that was true. There’s more, and this team will help you secure! Congrats, Stayce. May I know when you have your ticket on? #PlayStation #PlayStation5 https://t.co/DFRHUJvhXm! STOCK TRACKER: PS5 Alerts andamp; Tips Xbox Switch! (@PS5restocks_etc) November 12, 2021 prevnext

Aaaand It’s Gone!

I really just put a ps5 in my cart on target website bitch I guess I didn’t put my card number in fast enough that SHIT SOLD OUT IN.5 SECONDS. (@pureePERFECT) November 12, 2021 prevnext

Bots are still a problem.

@Target please add some captcha or something to your PS5 sales pages so the bots wouldn’t hurt. It’s very difficult to get a PS5 manually. Thanks for your help. Matt Bishop (@djmattbishop) November 12, 2021 prevnext

Target needs some clearerness.

@Target Whoever runs his 5 drops needs to be fired and many of those who don’t do the thing for you who only feed that to scalpers. Mark Stephens (@markstephens411) November 12:2021 prevnext

The PS5 is half-years old.

The number 11 is now a year old, the only time I have ever seen that in person was when I saw a Target display. It’s like a mythic being. It’s not always a good idea. Garf-Jovi (@JoviGarf) November 12, 2021 prevnext

Target has better expenses.

Wow.. @Target has the WORST online chat support? A PS5 has been purchased and then Target is going to cancel my order. How is chat getting to see why, is he talking about xboxes, and telling me that I should not ask Citizen’s One Bank again for something? WTF scam is @target pulling? Dr. DefineRisk – Team Liberty (@DefineRisk) November 12, 2021. prevnext

Pain

Target cancelled my PS5 order. Jaawshoo November 12, 2021. prevnext

That is one of the biggest anniversary gifts.

Yesterday the Target restocked a PS5 and now I was ready to buy it. Thanks @mattswider. Let’s give it to my wife for her 10 year anniversary on Monday. pic.twitter.com/nZ7SMfRG9C/Ciber. Jordan Kemp (@Jordie-Raee) November 12-2021. prevnext

Problems still stand at our target.

@Target you know when I can complete a transaction for a ps5 for in store pickup I would like to tell you if you don’t seem to be ready, so give me no alternatives as far as preparing one when it is shipped. What a horrible experience! Jamie Ness (@PitbullsNRoids) November 12, 2021. prevnext

Why couldn’t it be me?

Just saw some girls drive away a PS5. Pain. It is truly insufferable pain. Nate (@TheNateAndrade) November 13, 2021. prev