I feel the same way. There have been a lot of games I’ve been deeply disappointed by and would’ve liked to recover my money, but this isn’t one of them, despite the fact I found it unfinished and confusing. It’s not complete and confusing, but it’s definitely attractive and odd, and even if this ones are not perfect, I want to see more beautiful and weird MMOs put out their own making beautiful and weird things besides Ye Olde Gankbox or Ye Olde Themepark. I’m glad I supported that, no matter what happened. Do you support MMOs that you don’t like and play? Every morning the Massively Overpowered writers take to Facebook and chat with Mo so that players can discuss the roleplaying in the massively multiplayer e-playing world. Grab your preferred beverage and take a stab at the question asked in today’s daily Grind!