FPS is an ever-important statistic in shooters; high frames per second will increase your reaction time and make the game more enjoyable to play. Xbox 360 consoles can run Warzone at 120 FPS double the 60 FPS that the Xbox One can handle. While the Warzone-Pacific Season 1 update still removed 120FPS from Xbox Series consoles, a senior developer has responded to that problem. The Xbox players’ problem has become so frustrated, and one player has presented the issue to the developer Ted Timmins.

Daniel Hart said they can’t get 120 FPS from the Xbox Series X and asked Timmins if the team knows about it and if there is a fix. I play Xbox X, I don’t even care, so I’m on the same boat, respond Timmins. I am aware of your situation, but I am sure you will find out why it doesn’t stand on the Trello board. I play for Xbox X, therefore I’m in the same boat. My team knows, but I will discover why its not on the Trello board. Our team work hard to keep our players updated for what is very busy right now. Thanks for your feedback and understanding. Ted Timmins (@JustTeddii) December 12, 2021. Raven Software has a large list of Warzones known bugs and issues, but also their status. Even though Timmins confirmed that the team is aware, the Xbox Series X performance issue hasn’t yet been listed, but it seems like it should be on there.

He also said that Our comms team work extremely hard to keep our players up for a very fluid and busy moment. There’s no release window when we can anticipate to see the frame rate fix, but would likely have better idea of how it is progress if the additional feature was brought to the Warzone Trello. For more Warzone Pacific, check out the best loaded MG42 loadout in Caldera. Picture Credit: Activision