Working with Oxygen was a fresh and interesting concept. Zed says that I’m excited to build up an amazing brand alongside them. Thank you for believing me in Oxygen, and thank you to my wife, Lisa for motivating me at the moment that things didn’t look really good. Welcome to the head coach at our new Boston team @CODLeague @ZachDenyer! We can’t wait to see all he’ll do with the team we put together. pic.twitter.com/uQ1uetl/usf. Oxygen Esports (@Oxgenesports) December 16, 2021 Zed had been a strong European competitor before his retirement in September. He represented teams such as Hypergames before moving into the United States to compete in the Call of Duty Pro League. The roster earned several notable names, including a fourth place finish at CWL Playoffs, and a top six place at the CWL Champs. I hope that I realised that I was excited to share that I was going to be the coach for the Boston CDL team. I’ll help to build a positive work environment for all of the players and staff who join us. It’s important to create a fun, productive environment for players to maximize their potential. Zed (@ZachDenyer) December 16, 2021. In 2020, both Zed and Denz played in the first season of the Call of Duty League under the Paris Legion. They finished second in the London Home Series in July. The roster eliminated Los Angeles Guerrillas, New York Subliners and Royal Ravens before falling to Dallas. Zed joined the London Royal Ravens in March 2021, um Alexx in spite of personal questions, then was replaced by Afro in May. Oxygen targeting talent from experienced and young adults on the Boston CDL roster. Many of the teams that comprise Methodz, TJHaLy and Dylan Nero Koch reportedly will be tapped.